Staff Directory

Amy Allen AAllen4@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1249Central Elementary

Ron Alsbury ralsbury@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Kellie Auck kauck@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

David Barrett dbarrett@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-342-1235Central Elementary

Mercedes Bawden MBawden@helenaschools.org

SACC
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Jeff Beaver jebeaver@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Carol Beley cbeley@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Autumn Blankenship ABlankenship@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1245Central Elementary

Colette Bliss cbliss@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1239Central Elementary

Sheri Bruington SBruington@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
Central Elementary

Amy Casne-Fetz acasnefetz@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1256Central Elementary

Kaytlon Chaney KChaney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1242Central Elementary

Jamie Cosenza JCosenza@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Cindy Curran ccurran@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Jill Downing jdowning@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Heather Ferebee HFerebee@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Misty Fish MFish@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Lisa George lgeorge@helenaschools.org

General Secretary
+1-406-324-1228Central Elementary

Shelby Gill SGill@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Janice Glass jglass@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Ruby Greer RGreer@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1200Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1233Central Elementary

Sarah Gutekunst SGutekunst@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Barbara Hamlin BHamlin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Marisa Hardiman MHardiman@helenaschools.org

Academic Tutor
+1-406-324-1266Central Elementary

Susan Held SHeld@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1280Central Elementary

Scott Herzig sherzig@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1254Central Elementary

Brittany Hogan bhogan1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1250Central Elementary

Jennifer Jenkins jejenkins@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1255Central Elementary

Elizabeth (Libby) Kenney ekenney@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1257Central Elementary

Ashley Komac akomac@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1248Central Elementary

Cody Koplin CKoplin@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Liesel Loveridge lloveridge@helenaschools.org

Librarian
+1-406-324-1248Central Elementary

Annalisa Luker aluker@helenaschools.org

Speech Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1263Central Elementary

Karen McEvers KMcEvers@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Whitney Meredith wmeredith@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Jessie Mitchell jmitchell2@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1243Central Elementary

Anthony Napoletano anapoletano@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1258Central Elementary

Bridget Neils BNeils@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1227Central Elementary

Abigail Nyhof anyhof@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1581Central Elementary
+1-406-324-1600Warren Elementary

Margaret Prevel MPrevel@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Christy Reynolds CReynolds@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Susan Robinson srobinson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1253Central Elementary

Kayla Ryan KRyan1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1203Bryant Elementary
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Rossie Sampson rsampson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Martel Shields MShields@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1200Central Elementary

Josh Smith josmith@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1242Central Elementary

Yukari Smoot ysmoot@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1234Central Elementary

Sarah Stankowiak SStankowiak@helenaschools.org

SPED Teacher
+1-406-324-1252Central Elementary

Kathleen Steinmetz KSteinmetz@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

John Stilson jstilson@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1229Central Elementary

Domenica Stoll DStoll@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1000Helena Middle
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary

Alexandria Weisberg AWeisberg@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary
+1-406-324-1700Kessler Elementary

Jane Wieland jwieland@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1230Central Elementary